Summercamp - The New Mastersounds - Out On The Faultline (CD, Album)

Posted on by Arashikinos



  1. Raw funky and infectious, the New Mastersounds’ ‘Out On The Faultline’ has a Meters feel to it. ‘You Mess Me Up’ and the bass driven ‘Way Out West’ are strong tracks as is the JB inspired ‘Ding A Ling’. The fluid and funky ‘Summercamp’ adds a jazzier slant Also try ‘Each To His Own’.
  2. Vinyl LP pressing. release, the eighth album from the British Funk band. As their live shows continue to charm audiences in USA, Japan and Europe, The New Mastersounds have built on their own impressive musical heritage and produced a soulful, funk-drenched studio album, recorded in downtown San Francisco/5(8).
  3. Nov 06,  · Album: Out On the Faultline [ALBUM] Track: 7 of 11 Title: Summercamp Artist: The New Mastersounds Label: ONE NOTE RECORDS Formats: CD/Digital Digital Release: 5th November Physical.
  4. Find The New Mastersounds discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; Keb Darge Presents the New Mastersounds: BBE Out on the Faultline: One Note Therapy: Légère Recordings
  5. The New Mastersounds — Out On The Faultline. $ Discount: 20%; Release date: ; Duration: ; Size, Mb Add album to Cart. See more Discography. Ten Years On Therapy Plug & Play Renewable Energy The Nashville Session Made For Pleasure Keb Darge Presents: The New Mastersounds Re.
  6. As of late , this is the New Mastersounds most recent studio album. Like their other albums, it does not disappoint. It's similar to "Breaks from the Border" () in that there are some vocal tracks. That classic NMS funky sound is there as always. Great grooves and solos remain the standard/5(8).
  7. Oct 23,  · Category Music; Song Summercamp; Artist The New Mastersounds; Album Out On the Faultline; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] KudosRecords (on behalf of ONE NOTE RECORDS); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc.
  8. New Mastersounds - Out On The Faultline (CD NEW) Label: One Note Format: CD Release Date: No. of Discs: 1 EAN: Album Tracks 1. You Mess Me Up 2. Way Out West 3. Yo Momma 4. Mission Creep 5. Ding-a-Ling ft. Joe Cohen 6. Welcome to Nola ft. Papa Mali 7. Summercamp 8. Redwood Jungle ft. Jazz Mafia Horns 9. Each to Their.
  9. Faultline is the band’s eighth studio album and it is quintessential New Mastersounds. When you reach a certain level of greatness you really don't need to worry so much about getting better, only to carry on writing incredible music. The New Mastersounds seem to take all this in stride, producing one great album after another.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *